Rouses
    Shopping Cart Shopping Cart (0)   Login
My Store: +
 

Cooking Classes & Demonstrations 

 

Thursday, August 4

Tiki Time Cooking Class With Chef John 

3711 Power Blvd, Metairie 6-8pm

 

Guest Chef Cooking Class 

Chef Quentin Guillory of Copeland's 

2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 6pm 

  

Saturday, August 6

Tiki Time Cooking Demonstration With Chef John 

 4350 Hwy 22, Mandeville 12-4pm

 

Tuesday, August 9

Kid's Cooking Class

Chef Jesse Rider, Cookie Decorating

RSVP to shelby.speer@rouses.com

2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 6pm 

 

Thursday, August 11

Cooking Class With Chef Nino

204 North Canal Blvd, Thibodaux 6pm 

 

Guest Chef Cooking Class

Chef Jay Gielow of Landry's Seafood 

2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 6pm 

 

Saturday, August 13

Guest Chef Cooking Class

Exectuive Chef Holly Goetting of Charley G's 

2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 11am 

 

Wednesday, August 16

Guest Chef Cooking Class 

Chef Jesse Rider of Charley G's

2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 6pm 

  

Wednesday, August 17

Cooking Class With Chef Nino

2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 6pm

 

Thursday, August 18

Cooking Class With Chef Nino

3461 East Causeway Approach, Mandeville 6pm

 

Tiki Time Cooking Class With Chef John 

2701 Airline Dr, Metairie 6-8pm 

 

Friday, August 19

Cooking Class With Chef Nino

1545 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores 3pm  

 

Saturday, August 20

Cooking Class With Chef Nino

6729 Spanish Fort Rd, Spanish Fort 10am

 

Cooking Demonstration With Chef Nino

7361 Theodore Dawes Rd, Theodore 2-4pm 

 

Tuesday, August 23

Guest Chef Cooking Class 

Chef Kyle Cannella of Riverfront

 2900 E Milton Ave, Youngsville 6pm 

 

Wednesday, August 24

Cooking Class With Chef Nino 

1410 St. Charles St, Houma 6pm  

 

Thursday, August 25

Cooking Class With Chef Nino

3711 Power Blvd, Metairie 10am

1644 Gause Blvd, Slidell 6pm 

 

Tiki Time Cooking Class With Chef John 

2900 E. Milton Ave, Youngsville 6-8pm

 

Saturday, August 27

Guest Chef Cooking Class

Lili Courtney of Delightful Palate

2900 E. Milton Ave, Youngsville 11am

 

Tuesday, August 30

Guest Chef Cooking Class

Chef Ratna Cook

2900 E.Milton Ave, Youngsville

 

Recipes 

August- Classic Greek Recipes

July- Kid's Cooking Class 

June- Cast Iron Cookin' 

Tiki Time Recipes- Chef John 

 May- Sliders On The Grill 

May- Recipes for Mom

April- Springtime Dressing & Marinade

 March- Recipes On The Run 

February- Lite For Lent

    January- Eat Right With Rouses

Don Q MardiGras Recipes

Snowbird's Shrimp Stew Recipe

Holiday Entertaining Recipes

Don Q Creole Christmas Recipes

Rouses Holiday Favorites

 Italian Heritage  

Sizzlin Summer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with us:

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our pictures on Instagram View our videos on YouTube Email us!